8 Clever Tips for the Body You Want

Awesome tips!

Genetik Fitness Blog

Getting the Body You Want This article was taken from Sharecare. It’s a wonderful site, full of great information on Health and Lifestyle. I really believe that you will like this articles and that you will be able to implement these tips into your life for a better living.

Many women yearn for a fitter, slimmer or more toned body — and some seem to achieve it effortlessly. Below you’ll find some easy ways to reach your goals.

Get the Body You Want

In the words of Mireille Guiliano, author ofFrench Women Don’t Get Fat, “Everything is a matter of balance.” In other words, getting in great shape doesn’t mean you can never eat your favorite dessert again. It just means you can’t have it every day. What’s more, getting fit doesn’t have to be difficult, painful, or expensive. In fact, the most effective diet and exercise strategies will fit seamlessly into…

View original post 1,419 more words

About Joe Lopez C.S.C.S

I grew up playing sports my whole life. I played football, basketball, and baseball in High School. I was so busy playing that I never learned how to work out and eat properly. I played baseball in college but without the year-round fitness that came from the other sports I started gaining weight. When my college baseball career was over I weighed 285 lbs. I decided to make a change. I lost 85 pounds in two years. I can show you how. I have been a certified personal trainer for six years. I helped countless people find their success stories. My style of training comes from an athletic background added to my own personal experience of weight loss and fitness.

Posted on March 11, 2014, in fitness. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I love to hear from others. Please let me know if you like my post.

